Live and Dangerous

Format: DVD
(Made from the japanese laser disc release)
Release Date:  2003

Live 1978 at Rainbow theatre

1. Introduction/Rosalie
2. The Boys Are Back in Town
3. Emerald
4. Dancing in The Moonlight
5. Massacre
6. Call On Me
7. Don't Believe a Word
8. Are You Ready
9. Sha La La
10. Baby Drives Me Crazy
11. Finale/Me And The Boys

To the top